

S.V.L.N.S GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHEEMUNIPATNAM



VISAKHAPATNAM DISTRICT

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH B GRADE

The ANTI RAGGING CELL 2017-18 Committee has constituted with the following members FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18.

S.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN THE	CONTACT
			COMMITTEE	NUMBER
1	Dr. T.Glory Daya Kumari	Principal	Chairperson	9440420027
2	Ch. Nagapushpa vally	Lecturer Political Science	Convener	9908669592
3	P. Venkata Rao	Lecturer In English	Member	9440661177
3	Dr. G. Nagalakshmamma	Lecturer in English	Member	8897582719
4	Sri. V. Applanaidu	Lecturer in Commerce	Member	6281678373
5	Sai Kumar	III BCom	Student Member	
6	V.Mounica	III BSc	Student Member	

end funtained

SIGNATURE OF THE CONVENER

S.V.L.N.S. Govt. Degree College BHEENSNIPATNAM - 531 163 VISANHAPATNAM O'01 Signature of the principal

PRINCIPAL
SVLMS GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE
BHEEMUNIPATNAM



S.V.L.N.S GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHEEMUNIPATNAM



VISAKHAPATNAM DISTRICT

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH B GRADE

ANTI RAGGING CELL 2017-18

S.N O	ZO NE	NAME OF THE COLLEGE	NAME OF THE PRINCIPAL	NAME OF THE CONVENER ARC	NUMBE R OF COMPL AINTS RECEIV ED TO ARC DURING THE YEAR 2017-18	DETAI LS OF COMP LAINT S	ACTION TAKEN REPORT BY ARC
1	I	S.V.L.N.S. GOVERN MENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHEEMUN IPATNAM	Dr. T. GLORY DAYA KUMARI	Smt. C. NAGAPUSHPA VALLY, LECTURER IN POLITICAL SCIENCE	NIL	NIL	AWARENESS PROGRAMME S CONDUCTED

- Earl Punkarly

SIGNATURE OF THE CONVENER

S.V.L.N.S. Govt. Degree College BHEENGNIPATNAM - 531 163 VISARHAPATNAM O'et Signature of the principal

PRINCIPAL
SVLNS GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE
BHEEMUNIPATNAM



- Earl Pumpably

SIGNATURE OF THE CONVENER

S.V.L.N.S. Govt. Degree College BHEEM&NIPATNAM - 531 163 VISARHAPATRAM C'01 Signature of the principal

PRINCIPAL
SVLNS GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE
BHEEMUNIPATNAM